Your Thoughts are Belong to You, I Dont Want to Hear Them PLEASE!!!

Oowww, I am pretty angry right now! To whom or what??? Actually even i dont exactly know that… Why? Why am i angry to my people especially that kind of guys. They make me crazy! Acting like they are the best, the rest is just a shit; always criticising others and compliment each other?? What the hell is that man? C’mon come to your senses and become more humane.

There is a world outside of your pink glasses, not the one that you hear-see from news, the one that you have to live in, in order to learn and understand! Life is not just a play or funfair. Life is not fair to others as its to you.

So just SHUT THE F*K UP PLEASE!! Seeing what you write and the people who read and agree with you making me crazy. In some ways you may be right but most of your opnions can not be accepted.

Thats so stupid why am i even writing this? ’cause if i told you you would take it as a war and it will be a war between you and me i dont want that. I want to warn you but you are not that kind of a person to listen and say yes after thinking deeply. Only way is just being silent for now… But just for now!

Leave a comment